Wanda R

back to the directory
£ 15.00-0.00 p/h

My name is Réger Wanda, 27 years old, from Veszprém, Hungary. I'm hardworking and eager to learn. I enjoy working with other people and I love challenges. I like being with people and helping people, and I enjoy problem solving. I'm serious about my work, but I also like to have fun. I graduated from the University of Pécs in 2017 with a BA in almost philology and have qualified as a philologist in romanistics specialized in Italian studies. My greatest strengths is persistence. I work really hard and I don't give up easily. For example, I didn't learn in dual language school and the Italian was only my second foreign language. I decided that I will fulfill the Italian department in a university, and I did it. I can speak a little about how can I work under pressure, I try to treat with students with respect and patience. I have good organizational skills, my ideal job would be challenging but secure. I like to improve my language skills and I would like to be interested in my work. I prefer working with a team, but I also enjoy working off-the-record. In my free time, I like to read, listen to music, watch movies and go out with friends. Thank you for reading.

How would you describe your teaching style?

What qualifications do you have?

Tell us about your experience...

What locations do you tutor in?

What is your personal message to students?

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: BA and MA degree
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype
Subjects: English as a foreign language C1
  Italian C1
  Drama B1
  Classical Greek Master degree
  History Master degree
  Hungarian language mothertongue