Saif A

back to the directory
£ 20.00-25.00 p/h

I have a background working with numbers and solving complex problems, I studied accounting and finance at university. I understand how to differentiate my teaching style to suit the way that will improve a students understanding.

How would you describe your teaching style?

I am really relaxed and adapt my lessons to the way a student will learn, this depends on if they learn by visual or worksheets, or constant interaction, but i always want the student to teach me what we have covered through the lesson

What qualifications do you have?

I achieved a 2.1 in my degree in accounting and finance I am now a business analyst working in the IT sector and have experience working for big firms

Tell us about your experience...

I have had over 4 years of experience supporting students throughout their studies, i have helped students get into the best grammar schools, help students in achieving high GCSE grades and bought students grades up from failing to achieving a pass

What locations do you tutor in?

I tutor online and i also tutor in the Manchester area

What is your personal message to students?

I will support you achieve the grades you want, we will work towards a realistic target, i will put in 100% effort in to support you, and i expect the same from you. If we work together well you can expect to achieve the grades you want

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: greater manchester
Online tutor:
Subjects: Maths GCSE
  Maths KS3
  Maths Primary