Rishi G

back to the directory
£ 25.00-40.00 p/h

Hi! My name is Rishi and I'm a medical student at Imperial College. I have plenty of experience tutoring across Maths, Sciences & Entrance Exams includind 11+ and Medical applicaitons. I have a stellar academic record including a maximum 45/45 points in the International Baccalaureate. I'd love to help you understand the subject you're having trouble with and helping you to ensure you get the results you are looking for!

How would you describe your teaching style?

I like to make my sessions interactive and personalised. I try to begin by ensuing my students understand the content and then cement it whilst working on exam technique. I do however understand that each person learns in their own way and work with my tutees to create lesson plans that suit them specifically.

What qualifications do you have?

I achieved 10A* at GCSE and 45 Points in the International Baccalaureate (equivalent to 6A* at A-Level and achieved by only 150 students worldwide each year!)

Tell us about your experience...

I have racked up many hours of tutoring experience. I have tutored 11+ with a tutoring agency in a classroom environment and also worked as a private IB and GCSE tutor for Maths & Biology.

What locations do you tutor in?

I can tutor in the Hammersmith & Fulham region.

What is your personal message to students?

If you're finding a subject difficult, finding a tutor can be the best step you take. Working together I know we can work towards achieving the best grades!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes - DBS certificate
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: I can tutor anywhere within a few stops of the Hammersmith area
Online tutor: I can tutor via Skype
Subjects: 11 Plus
  Biology GCSE, A-Level, IB
  Chemistry GCSE, A-Level, IB
  Maths GCSE