Owais M

back to the directory
£ 20.00-35.00 p/h

I have a passion for teaching and helping younger students to succeed good results. I have experience in many subjects which I have done and taught in Secondary Schools. So I have had a great record helping students to perform well where I can listen to the student and go the extra mile. I have also achieved a Hons degree in computing from university and i am aware of the national school curriculum.

How would you describe your teaching style?

My teaching style is very good I always listen to the student first. Then I manage to solve the problem to help the student. I have a Direct Teaching Method and this is the most common method I use with students. I also use another method Cooperative Teaching Method where I engage with the student and where I can create more interest about the subject.

What qualifications do you have?

I have achieved my GCSE English. I have also achived BTEC National Diploma ICT and finally I have got a BSc Hons degree from university.

Tell us about your experience...

I have experience working with younger children in Secondary School variery of subjects from Year 7 to Year 11. I can also teach Primary School students from Year 3 to Year 6.

What locations do you tutor in?

I am looking to tutor online across all over UK and Bucks.

What is your personal message to students?

I am a good tutor where I can help students

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype and Zoom
Subjects: Computing 5
  Sociology 5
  ICT 5
  English 3
  Geography 3