Madina j

back to the directory
£ 10.00-15.00 p/h

Currently we have group sessioms for 4 hours on weekends for kust £29 !!!!! I have been a tutor for about 8 years and worked during weekends and holidays.

How would you describe your teaching style?

I am patient and I like to assess my pupils first to understand where their gaps are and try to fill those gaps by regular progression checks to ensure that the information is being learnt and understood. I am very passionate about what I do so I try to make sure that the time I have with the student then its a very full of learning environment.

What qualifications do you have?

I have been a teaching assistant for 3 years then moving on to higher level teaching assistant. I then completed my QTS and I am currently a newly qualified teacher. I have worked from early years nursery to KS2 Year 6. I have worked with Slecial education needs SEN, speech and language needs SLT as well as lots of ome to one interventions.

Tell us about your experience...

I have worked with all sorts of levels from nursery to A-Level I work in a school currently with KS1 but I have lots of experience for about 8 years with all sorts of levels

What locations do you tutor in?

I drive so I can travel up to 5 miles from Wembley as well as holding my own group sessions for those who want a lower rate 4 hours for £29

What is your personal message to students?

Where there is a will... there is a way.... tutoring is that way.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: wembley Harrow Neasden
Online tutor: Via video call/ Skype
Subjects: English Nursery to GCSE
  Maths Nursery to GCSE
  Primary Education Nursery to year 6 all subjects
  Sociology GCSE A levels
  Psychology Gcse and A levels
  Science Nursery to A levels
  Phonics Nursery to Ks2