Krish G

back to the directory
£ 6.50-15.00 p/h

Iam currently an a level student studying history, English and economics I have passed all the key subjects at GCSES along with Media, History, Business studies and religious studies

How would you describe your teaching style?

I will take your child through the required subject carefully and make sure he/she understands all the key topics after I’m positive your child has understood everything and after testing their subject knowledge, I will go through extra credit information to make sure your child is ahead of their class. I have knowledge of the topic order they go through at GCSEs and will make sure your child is well ahead of their school work

What qualifications do you have?

I have GCSE’s in : English Maths Religious studies Media studies Biology Physics Business studies History

Tell us about your experience...

Iam currently working for a tuition organisation called first class learning. I’ve enjoyed teaching kids ranging from reception to GCSE’s, and have gotten feedback from their parents that they have made considerable progress at school. I also take part in reading mentors within my school from year 7 to year 11, where children are struggling to read or find any work difficult in their English classes.

What locations do you tutor in?

Iam able to teach in Hounslow, Heston, Isleworth, felthem and Harlingtin

What is your personal message to students?

If you are having trouble if any sort within school be it academics or personal, Iam always available as a friend or a tutor.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: Heston, Isleworth, Hounslow, felthem
Online tutor: No
Subjects: English GCSES
  Economics A level
  History GCSES
  Religious Studies GCSES
  Primary Education GCSE
  Maths GCSES