George H

back to the directory
£ 20.00-30.00 p/h

I have just finished my second Master’s degree in Business. I am a big sport fanatic especially when it comes to tennis and football. I have always taught Spanish and English on the side as love languages, the different cultures and relish opportunities to improve people’s linguistic skills! I have just finished a year in New York working with the Emerging Markets In Latin America and taking some time off before moving to Mexico and continuing my work in Banking. I come from a bilingual background (English father and Spanish mother). I have worked in both England and Spain in Finance and have also tutored in both countries. My native background in both countries allows me to teach native and modern Spanish as well as English. I have tutored for 7-8 years and have taught all levels (from beginners just trying to learn the basics to advanced students preparing for university exams). I have also taught all ages from 11-80! It is never too early or too late to improve one’s Spanish! I achieved an A* in both my A-Level and GCSE Spanish. I can also teach the other subjects I have included. I achieved an A* at GCSE in all the subjects I advertise . I am available at all hours given that tutoring is my only job at the moment.

How would you describe your teaching style?

What qualifications do you have?

Tell us about your experience...

What locations do you tutor in?

What is your personal message to students?

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype
Subjects: Spanish Beginner - Master's
  French GCSE
  English GCSE
  English as a foreign language Advanced
  Maths GCSE