Faiza H

back to the directory
£ 20.00-30.00 p/h

My name is Faiza and i have 10+ years of academic experience. I’m currently undertaking my Masters postgraduate degree. I have a strong passion for education and helping to create an environment where everybody feels the same way as i do. I have studied English Language, Psychology and Religious studies for my A-Levels. I have 9 GCSES ranging from A*-B.

How would you describe your teaching style?

Patient and supportive. As a student myself for 10+ years, i am understanding. My tutoring can be based on your preferences or i can formulate a plan myself based on your needs. If you need any further help or questions, let me know.

What qualifications do you have?

9 GCSE’s (A*-B) 3 A-Levels (A-B) 2 Degrees (2:1)

Tell us about your experience...

I’ve tutored numerous students including students from my own classes during school. I am always happy to help and have had wonderful feedback from many students in the past. Education is very important and should be treated as so! I believe each student has the potential, i am here to help draw that out

What locations do you tutor in?

Online only

What is your personal message to students?

I’m wanting to create those light bulb moments for everyone! You have potential and your bright future is waiting for you.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: CRB
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I can tutor via text/whatsapp messages, skype or any other online service as individuals require
Subjects: English Primary
  Biology Primary
  Human Resource Management Degree/Masters
  Maths Primary
  Science Primary
  Psychology Up to degree level
  Religious Studies GCSE