Aaron C

back to the directory
£ 10.00-10.00 p/h

Hi My name is Aaron Clark, I am 17 years old and currently doing Maths, Physics and Economics as well as an extended project for A-levels at Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School. I am currently predicted in my school report so far an AAB without taking major tests so far. I got a 9 in Chemistry for GCSE. I got a 8 in Maths for GCSE. And I got a 8 in Physics for GCSE. While I have not done a GCSE in economics, the material in A-level is mostly just a advanced version of GCSE. I consider myself to be patient, understanding and friendly as well as hardworking. Open for most hours on any day,

How would you describe your teaching style?

I am very open to my teaching style depending on the student and how they want to learn. Most of all, I am patient, friendly and understanding so not to put the student under pressure. My main style is to go through the specification - look at a topic using a textbook and then to answer questions using exam papers while making sure the student understands what is going on.

What qualifications do you have?

I have 10 GCSEs and currently doing 3 a-levels and an extended project. My grades are shown in the files below as well as mentioned in the subjects I will teach.

Tell us about your experience...

I am a student - so I know the experience students face when doing exams and questions while attempting to revise. I can relate to that and so help them roughly make the right decisions.

What locations do you tutor in?

Willing to travel in Greenwich, Lewisham and Sidcup.

What is your personal message to students?

Just try your hardest - do not be afraid to ask for help - and be consistent with your revision!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: Lee, Lewisham, Hithergreen, New Eltham, Woolwich, Blackheath
Online tutor: Zoom
Subjects: Chemistry GCSE
  Physics GCSE
  Maths GCSE
  Economics GCSE