Find a Tutor

Online Russian Tutor and Online Russian Tuition – Find a Russian Tutor Online

✔ ID VERIFIED

Elena D

GCSE, A Level Art & Design tutor, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced Russian tutor in Luton, Bedfordshire

£20.00-25.00Academic tutor

I have been teaching ever since I graduated from the Pedagogical Institute; working in schools, both abroad and in the UK, mainstream and special needs. I adapted my teaching approaches to individual learning styles of each of my pupils. Since 2010 I am happy to work as a private tutor with students who inspire and motivate me to continue in my profession.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype
Subjects: Russian all levels
  Art & Design beginner, intermediate, adult learner
✔ ID VERIFIED

Stanislava S

GCSE, A Level, Psychology, Russian, Spanish, Health and Social Care tutor in Canary Wharf, City of London

£20.00-40.00Academic tutor

Experienced Data Analyst with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in Microsoft Word, Statistical Data Analysis, Easily Adaptable, Charity Events, and Big Data Analytics. Strong education professional with a Master of Science - MS focused in Clinical Mental Health from UCL.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor:
Online tutor:
Subjects: Psychology Degree
  Russian Primary, Degree
  Spanish Primary
  Health & Social Care Degree
✔ ID VERIFIED

Dmytro L

Online Russian and Polish Tutor

£18.00Academic tutor

Russian is my mother tongue. During my studies at Master's , I started learning Polish to develop my professional career in Poland. The course of pedagogical training improved my qualification as a group teacher. Since 2016, I have been living in Poland and regularly teach Russian and Polish. My passion for languages and willingness to share knowledges makes my classes interesting, understandable and memorable. The state certificate in Polish level C1 and the diplomas of the seminars for teachers of Polish as a foreign language confirm my competence in both Polish and Russian languages.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype
Subjects: Russian A0-C2
  Polish A0-B2

Casper S

Private French, Farsi & English Tutor in Oxford, Oxfordshire

£15.00-30.00Academic tutor

Hi there, My name is Casper and I'm half English and half Polish. I lived in Paris for half of my childhood and am fully fluent in English, French and Polish. I studied Modern Languages (Arabic, Persian and Russian) at the University of St Andrews and next year will be pursuing a Masters at Cambridge. I have extensive tutoring and teaching experience including a year in two primary schools in Paris. Please contact me if you have any questions.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Anywhere in Oxfordshire
Online tutor: I tutor via Zoom, but can also teach in person
Subjects: French Beginners/Intermediate/Advanced
  English as a foreign language Beginners/Intermediate/Advanced
  Russian Beginners/Intermediate
  Farsi Beginners/Intermediate

Joe G

Modern Languages Tuition

£10.00-20.00Academic tutor

I charge £10 for all my session, with the exception of A-Levels which is £20 per hour.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Zoom
Subjects: Russian Beginners' to intermediate
  Spanish Beginners' to intermediate / KS2 - A Level
  German Beginners' to intermediate / KS2 - A Level
  French Beginners' to intermediate / KS2 - A Level
  English as a foreign language All levels

Zoriana K

Beginner, Intermediate English as a Foreign Language, German, Russian tutor in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

£13.00-18.00Academic tutor

I am an experienced teacher from Ukraine, who has been living in the UK for the last 4 years. I have worked as an online tutor for various online Skype schools back home and in one school in this country. I am hard-working and I am sure that our mutual efforts will help my students to see a visible result of his hard work. I have an individual approach to each student and I love working with students from different countries. The main thing is to build a trusted, friendly environment . I am here to help you, please always ask whatever is difficult for you to understand. I like helping people and sharing my knowledge with others, the main thing for me is the result of my work, when I see that my student can speak the language fluently and is looking forward to the next lesson. Dear students, please arrange a trial lesson and we will see how it goes .The main thing is to try!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: Skype, face to face
Subjects: English as a foreign language From beginners to upper-intermediate
  English All levels
  German Beginner, pre-intermediate
  Russian All levels

Gail B

A-level French tutor in London, London

£40.00-50.00Academic tutor

I am experienced at working with children and young people in both formal and informal settings; I currently speak six languages. I have worked as a professional linguist for over 20 years and I am passionate about children succeeding and adults learning foreign languages. Throughout the years I have taught at all levels and believe the learning experience should be fun but productive. I always remain learner focussed and never lose sight of the individual needs of each of my students ensuring that they see constant progress in their language acquisition. I have a BA Joint Honours degree and a post-graduate diploma in Translation and Conference Interpreting and I have translated and interpreted both abroad and in the UK for over 15 years. I have successfully taught French to groups of business people in a professional environment as well as university students and primary school children. Working to GCSE and A-level standard I tailor all my lessons to the individual so that they can achieve the best of their potential and I encourage interactive lessons with all my pupils .

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Within a 5 mile radius
Online tutor: I tutor via Zoom, FaceTime and Skype
Subjects: French A-level
  Russian A-level
  German GCSE

Eniko K

KS1-KS2-KS3-KS4 English tutor in Bracknell, South East

£30.00-35.00Academic tutor

I offer bespoke tutoring programmes and revision courses in English, Maths and I prepapre students for 11+ exams

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: YES Ehanced DBS for Adult and Child Workforce
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey, Hampshire
Online tutor: I tutor via Skype
Subjects: English KS1-KS2-KS3-KS4
  Maths KS1-KS2-KS3-KS4
  English as a foreign language Any level
  Russian Any level
  11 Plus Verbal Reasoning, Non-Verbal Reasoning

Senna C

native Russian tutor in Almaty, Elsewhere

£10.00Academic tutor

Hey! I'm Senna! I love teaching and i can help you with russian!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via skype, zoom etc.
Subjects: Russian native

Maria F

Biology, Science, Russian tutor in Lonodon , London

£10.00-0.00Academic tutor

Hello! My name is Maria, I am originally from Russia and I have recently graduated from the University of St Andrews with a degree in Biochemistry. I am currently undertaking a postgraduate degree at Imperial College in Biomedical Research. I have extensive experience in language and science tutoring, and I am currently a teacher at a weekend Russian school teaching all subjects from languages to sciences to 5-16 year old students. My main priority is for students to feel engaged with what they're learning. For my Russian lessons, I shall target them specifically towards your interests, and for Biology lessons, I shall teach you the fascinating mechanisms in an interesting and memorable fashion. Please contact me so that we can further discuss your personalised lesson!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes- DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Online tutorring
Online tutor: Tutoring via Skype
Subjects: Biology
  Science
  Russian

Sebastian B

Beginners/KS3/GCSE/Intermediate French tutor in Stevenage, East England

£15.00-30.00Academic tutor

I am a Modern Foreign Languages teacher in Hertfordshire with 2 years' experience in a secondary school and 1 year of experience tutoring adults and children. I am offering Spanish and French lessons for £30 an hour and Russian lessons for £15 - I would love to teach more Russian. My lessons are topic and grammar based and I follow either an adult's coursebook or the KS3 or GCSE syllabus. I tailor the lessons depending on the student's needs, I aim to repeat the vocabulary and phrases as much as possible and I aim to use the language contextually and interactively. Finally, I set weekly homework for my students to develop and monitor progress. If you are interested in learning a foreign language, then please contact me. It is a rewarding skill! Seb

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: DBS Certificate
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via Zoom.
Subjects: French Beginners/KS3/GCSE/Intermediate
  Russian Beginners/KS3/GCSE/Intermediate
  Spanish Beginners/KS3/GCSE/Intermediate

Zhanara A

Native Russian tutor in Kraków, London

£10.00-0.00Academic tutor

Hi there! I'm Zhanara and I'm from Russia but recently I've moved to Poland))) In my hometown I was an English teacher and I have 4 years experiance in teaching English . Since my native language is Russian so I can teach you Russian)))

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: Skype, WhatsApp
Subjects: Russian Native

Do you need an online Russian tutor? If so, we can help. On this page, you’ll find a list of tutors that provide online Russian tuition over a range of different levels. All you need to do is send your chosen tutor an email using the contact form on their profile. You can contact as many tutors as you like as we don’t charge parents or students any up-front costs. There are no finder’s fees, and we don’t charge tutors commission either. Everyone listed on this page provides online Russian tutoring in accordance with our terms and conditions.